About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Pastor Father T
Principal Kimberlee Felix
     Administrative Assistant Maura McCoy
Teachers:    
PreK Rebecca Morton
Kindergarten Maggie McGowan
1st Grade Lauren Baxley
2nd Grade Kimberly McGowan kmcgowan@stegbert.org
3rd Grade Maria Darress
4th Grade Kevin Foster kfoster@stegbert.org
5th Grade Mary Barber mbarber@stegbert.org
Art Becky Bolduc
Media and Technology Nancy Guthrie
Music Kathy Crowe
PE Jess Hane
Reading Specialist Billie Chadwick
Assistants:    
PreK/SEAS* Kiki Hamilton
Kindergarten Ramonda Ibrahim ribrahim@stegbert.org
1st Grade Peggy Lumsden plumsden@stegbert.org
2nd Grade/SEAS* Chris Barnes cbarnes@stegbert.org
SEAS* Marcy Ellis mellis@stegbert.org 
 *SEAS(Saint Egbert After School)    
Questions about our Website? Contact Nancy Guthrie nguthrie@stegbert.org